Professional Hong Kong Debt Restructuring Services

Our One-Stop Services
We offer a full range of debt restructuring HK solutions

A lot of people in Hong Kong have heavy financial burdens. Being laden by an array of personal loans, balance transfer loans, student loans, tax loans, commercial loans are very common, which they often borrow from an assortment of banks and financial institutions. When your debts keep piling up, the debt repayment pressure can even exceed your repayment ability and start affecting your normal life.

When it comes down to these types of desperate situations, most people may consider filing for bankruptcy. However, bankruptcy is not a simple matter, and leaving a bad record on your credit profile as well as affecting your personal reputation or professional standing.

Hong Kong Professional Debt Relief Centre provides a number of debt restructuring plans that can help individuals or companies to formulate flexible repayment plans and ease their debt issues.

Debt Restructuring & Relief Calculator

If you want to know the amount of monthly debt repayment, you can use our debt restructuring and relief calculator we offer here. You only need to insert the interest rate approved by the bank or the financial institution to get an estimated repayment amount. The accuracy of this calculator is over 80% which is very effective in assisting you to seek and formulate a better financial plan.

Our Services

We offer several solutions

Individual Voluntary Arrangement (IVA)

This serves as one of the more common debt restructuring plans. It is a method that can effectively help you avoid filing for bankruptcy. The debtor will not be restricted by any rules or leave any records of bankruptcy, and they are still allowed to work in some sensitive industries or professional fields, such as Disciplinary Services or even Financial Institutions.

This method allows you to continue to be in control of your own bank account, although you are still responsible for paying off all the debt. In contrast, under bankruptcy, you can wait until your bankruptcy period comes to an end, and all debts will be written off. However, this voluntary arrangement will still affect your credit scores, but it is better than filing for bankruptcy based on all considerations.

Debt Relief Plan (DRP)

This is another common method of debt restructuring in HK, which is said to be a simplified version of the previous voluntary arrangement. The debtor is free to make mutually agreed and feasible repayment plans with the creditors. The difference is that this must be arranged through a nominee or intermediary, but the advantage is that pursuing this method does require the need to go through any legal procedures. You can simply seek and handle directly by yourself and directly repay the creditor. Also, the debtor can enjoy daily expenses while the debt is serviced according to the agreement.

Interbank Debt Relief Plan (IDRP)

This method is relatively more convenient than the previous mentioned method, specifically, you only have to discuss and formulate a feasible repayment plan with the largest creditor on hand. When the largest creditor agrees to the plan, and other creditors have no objections, the largest creditor will unify and consolidate all outstanding debts. The debtor merely needs to adhere to all the repayment terms listed in the agreement that are amortized to the largest creditor in the form of a fixed interest rate.

Benefits of Debt Restructuring Plans:

Debt restructuring plans can usually reduce loan interest by a significant margin, extend the debt schedule, while making sure that the debtor can efficiently settle the repayments within a limited period of time. These plans undoubtedly increase the debtor’s chances of repaying debts and avoid the need of writing off bad debts by creditors.

Of course, creditors will know that if the debtor is forced to file for bankruptcy, they may get nothing in return. Therefore, debt restructuring plans provide a win-win situation for all parties involved. Not only does the debtor avoid the need to file for bankruptcy, but the creditor can also collect on their outstanding debts.

溫馨提示

大部份銀行做到0%利息,即時可以停止追數滋擾,最短可以兩個月完成,視乎客人需要,每個月供款可以即時減少一半或以上,亦可以大大縮短還款期數

Chris Lui理財顧問

香港債務重組服務

香港不少人都經濟負擔重,私人貸款、結餘轉戶貸款、學生資助貸款、稅貸、商業貸款等都是常有的事,但當經常向銀行或財務公司貸款,層層疊就可能會出現還款壓力,甚至超出還款能力。此時大多人都會聯想到「破產」,但破產並不是一件簡單的事,亦會留下不好的紀錄,影響深遠。
香港專業債務重組中心提供多項服務,可以幫助個人或公司靈活制定還款計劃,舒緩債務問題。

債務重組為你減輕負擔

我們的專業債務重組公司團隊會為你計算每個月的還款額,只需知道銀行和財務公司所審批出來的利息,就會計算得出每個月的供款額。立即了解自己每個月的財政狀況,以及了解如何可以透過債務重組減輕每月利息支出的負擔。

以你為本

各種債務重組方案配合不同需要

個人自願安排(IVA)

個人安排 (Individual Voluntary Arrangement) ,又稱債務重組,是一種可以避免申請破產的一個處理方法,債務人不會受破產條例限制或留有破產紀錄,而且可以繼續在敏感行業上班。與破產不同,這種類型的方案讓你可以繼續持有自己的銀行戶口,但你是需要將欠款全數還清;而破產就只需要等破差期一過,所有債項就會一筆勾銷。不過個人安排仍然會影響信貸評分,但總比申請破產好。

債務舒緩計劃(DRP)

這方案是另一個債務重組的方法,可以說是個人安排的簡化版。債務人可以向債權人訂立一個雙方同意,並且獨立可行的還款方案。跟之前的分別就是,個人安排是要透過代理人安排,但這則無需透過法律程序,可以由你自己直接處理,直接還款給債權人,債務人可人既能維持日常開支,同時可以償還債務。

綜合舒緩計劃 (IDRP)

這解決方案比舒緩債務相對地方便,就是只需與最大的債權人商討和制定還款方案便可,當最大債權人同意方案,而其他債權人亦無異議,最大債權人就會統一所有欠款,債務人只需要按照所制下的還款方法,以定息定額之形式攤還給最大債權人便可。

債務重組的好處:

債務重組計劃通常都能降低貸款利息,延長債務人應償還債務的日期,並可在有限期內還清債務。這些計劃提高了債務人償還債務的機會,減少出現「爛賬」。 債權人其實都知道,如果債務人被迫申請破產,也會損害他們的利益。債務重組為雙方取得雙贏局面,不只債務人避免了破產,而且債權人亦能收回欠款。

溫馨提示

大部份銀行做到0%利息,即時可以停止追數滋擾,最短可以兩個月完成,視乎客人需要,每個月供款可以即時減少一半或以上,亦可以大大縮短還款期數

Chris Lui理財顧問